Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Waoow
14 février 2007

Update


      
      
1. I wandered so aimless, life filled with sin
   I wouldn't let my Dear Saviour in
   Then Jesus came like a stranger in the night
   Praise the Lord I saw the light

      
jesus



















Chorus -
   I saw the light, I saw the light
   No more darkness, no more night
   Now I'm so happy, no sorrow in sight
   Praise the Lord, I saw the light

2. Just like a blind WOman I wandered along
   Worries and fears I claimed for my own
   Then like the blind man that God gave back his sight
   Praise the Lord - I saw the light

Chorus -
   I saw the light, I saw the light
   No more darkness, no more night
   Now I'm so happy, no sorrow in sight
   Praise the Lord, I saw the light

3. I was a fool to wander and stray
   Straight is the gate and narrow the way
   Now I have traded the wrong for the right
   Praise the Lord, I saw the light

Chorus -
   I saw the light, I saw the light
   No more darkness, no more night
   Now I'm so happy, no sorrow in sight
   Praise the Lord, I saw the light.
                           

      
"I Saw the Light" by Hank Williams
Hank_Williams
(Recorded in 1947; first release on single
MGM 10271 in September 1948)













============================================================================



J'ai fait ......un update .....et maintenant :
I Believe in Jesus Christ .





Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Waoow
Publicité
Waoow
Publicité